Go back to main search page

Books Sorted By Author

Scott Adams - Dilbert - Seven Years of (something - A co-worker now has the book)

Aaron Allston -

Kevin J. Anderson

Bill Amend - Come Closer, Roger, There's a Mosquito On Your Nose

Margeret Ball - (with Anne McCaffery) Partnership

Iain M. Banks - Consider Phleabas

Richard Bachman (aka. Stephen King) - The Running Man

Anne D. Bernstein - The Daria Diaries

Dave Berry - Dave Berry In Cyberspace

Bruce Bethke - Headcrash

David F. Bischoff (with Thomas F. Monteleone) - Dragonstar Trilogy

David Brin -

Levar Burton - Aftermath

Diane Carey - Trials and Tribbulations

Carmen Carter - Star Trek TNG: The Devil's Heart

Tom Clancy - Red Storm Rising

John Cramer - Einstein's Bridge

Melissa Crandall - Earth 2

A. C. Crispin - Star Wars, The Han Solo Trilogy - Rebel Dawn

Sean Dalton - Earth 2 - Puzzle

Peter David -

Dean Devlin - (with Roland Emmerich) Stargate

Stephen R. Donaldson - The Gap Saga

Robert Doherty -

David Drake - Igniting The Reaches

Richard Elliott - The Sword of Allah

Roland Emmerich - (with Dean Devlin) Stargate

Terry England - Rewind (part 2 here)

Philip Jose' Farmer - To Your Scattered Bodies Go

Raymond E. Feist -

E.L. Flood - (with W. A. McCay) Star Trek TNG #21: Chains of Command

John M. Ford - How Much For Just The Planet? (Star Trek #36)

Robert L. Forward - Saturn Ruhk

Michael Jan Friedman - Star Trek TNG/ X-men: Planet X

Rick Gauger - Charon's Ark

W. Michael Gear - Star Strike

Christie Golden - Star Trek Voyager #16: Seven Of Nine

Steven Gould -

Ken Grimwood - Replay

Joe Haldeman - The Forever War

Peter F. Hamilton -

Robert Heinlein - Starship Troopers

Frank Herbert -

James P. Hogan - The Multplex Man

K. W. Jeter - Star Wars: The Mandalorian Armor

J. Gregory Keyes - Babylon 5: Dark Genesis - The Birth of the Psi Corp

Stephen King -

Jane Killick -

Glenn Kleier - The Last Day

Mercedes Lackey - (with Anne McCaffery) The Ship Who Searched

Donna Lettow - Highlander: Zealot

Anne McCaffery -

Bill McCay -

Michael McCollum -

Ashley McConnell - Stargate SG-1

Jack McDevitt - Eternity Road

Jim Meddik - Primary Crullers (a Robotman Book)

Walter M. Miller Jr. - A Canticle For Leibowitz

Rebecca Moestra -

Jim Mortimore (with Allan Adams and Roger Clark) - Babylon 5 Security Manual

Thomas F. Monteleone (with David F. Bischoff) - Dragonstar Trilogy

Ed Haha - The Making of Dune

Yvonne Navarro - Final Impact

Rebecca Neason - Highlander: Shadow of Obsession

Larry Niven - A World Out of Time

Philip Francis Nowlan - Armageddon 2419 A.D.

Jody Lynn Nye - (with Anne McCaffery) The Ship Who Won

Charles Pellegrino - Dust

Charles Sheffield -

Josepha Sherman - Highlander: The Captive Soul

Michael A. Stackpole - Star Wars: I, Jedi

Neal Stephenson - Snow Crash

Judith and Garfield Reeves Stevens - Icefire

S. M. Stirling -

Jeri Taylor - Star Trek Voyager - Mosaic

Steve Vance - The Asgard Run

John Vornholt -

Scott Westerfeld - Polymorph

Jack Williamson - Black Sun

Timothy Zahn -

You can send me mail at opus@opusgames.com